sydneylaha.blogg.se

Silent hill 2 lost memories download
Silent hill 2 lost memories download








The Xbox One controller scheme is borked as well, RS to pause for some reason. I'm still confused lol.Įdit 3: Still doesnt work, just the vanilla version again. Thanks for the help though, I'll leave this post up incase someone else has the same trouble I did!Įdit 2: Uh oh, looks like it's just the game without the enhancements. So as you can see I'm kinda lost here lol, can anyone give me a quick run down on how I'm suppose to do this?Įdit: Nevermind y'all I figured it out, I followed all the instructions from the Enhanced Edition page. I installed the game, then the fan fix but every time when installing the game it says install direct x 8 which I already did via the link they have for the application.Īlso I'm not so sure how I'm suppose to combine the fan fix with the game itself since they were separate downloads, I just tried installing them with the default settings on where its suppose to go.Īlso tried to download the movies to the CD and Harddrive and neither worked, that's an option during the install. I downloaded the port off of AbandonWare and the fan fix as well as the enhanced edition patch.










Silent hill 2 lost memories download